About

The Caucus on Homelessness (CoH) was established in 1990 to provide a forum for professionals working on homelessness and health issues. The CoH develops program content exploring various aspects of homelessness, from its causes to health care needs and the impact on families.

How to Contact Us

You can submit questions or comments by contacting us directly.

Caucus Chair Program Planning Chair
Jack Tsai
VA New England MIRECC
Yale School of Medicine
jack.tsai@yale.edu

Program Planning Chair Assistant Programming Chair
Alaina Boyer Brett Poe
aboyer@nhchc.org bpoe@nhchc.org

Assistant Programming Chair
Brett Poe
bpoe@nhchc.org

Membership Chair
Marvin So
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
kun8@cdc.gov

Council & Caucus Collaborative Liaison
Kathy Proctor
NEVHC Homeless Health Care Project
kathyproctor@nevhc.org

Policy Chair Caucus Secretary
Jen Elder Natalie Jones
jelder@prainc.comnatalie.jones@yale.edu

Caucus Secretary
Natalie Jones
natalie.jones@yale.edu

Mentoring Program

Student Representative
Robin Petering
University of Southern California
petering@usc.edu

Faculty Liaison
Dr.Nikki Shipley
nikkishipley@sbcglobal.net

Student Representative Social Media Chair
Karly Nelson
St. Catherine University
knelson@stkate.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s